Cave Creek

cavecreekaz2016-_wjpgFirst time I’m at this show.  A three day show with a Thursday afternoon setup.  I haven’t worked with this promoter before and booth assignments were a little fluid, spur of the moment.  Didn’t get a space until 5pm so I ran out of light during setup and just got the ‘store built’ and had to put up the art this morning.  Fridays are a little quiet at this show, but apparently the weekend will be better.  No one set up next to me so I get to use the outside of the wall.

Leave a Reply

