October’s newsletter

For those of you who don’t subscribe to my monthly newsletter, here it is.  This is quite an important subject – that of redefining “dis”-abilities.

Boundaries Bashfest

 

 

One thought on “October’s newsletter

  1. I forwarded this to my daughter Katie. I think she would fit right in with this group. She would at the very least like to know more about them. She has CMT and spends most of her time in a wheel chair. She writes, paints, blogs and many other things that amaze me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

