Four more paintings available on Etsy

When I guide students through a painting at a paint-n-wine class, I am also painting to show them what to do – so I inevitably end up with a second copy of the painting we’re working from.  So – thought I would make these available in my Etsy store.  They’re all easily shipped, 16×20″ acrylics and ready to frame in a standard sized frame.   And I get to work outside my usual subject area – such as this one that was a request of a possible subject from a repeat student.

Two blue birds on branch

#1208 Two Blue Birds. 16×20 acrylic on canvas panel. $150.

2 thoughts on “Four more paintings available on Etsy

Leave a Reply

