Back to my usual spot across from Koffi.

1146herheartaflutter_wThis weekend, Feb 6-7 I’ll be in my usual spot in Frances Stevens Park in Palm Springs, with mixed media and refractured watercolor, including the painting on the left, #1146 “Her heart aflutter” Mixed Media on panel 36×12″. $750.
The following poem is also painted into the painting.
“Her heart aflutter.”
Butterflies that flit around
within my belly
without a sound
Escape to play another part
become the flutter
in my heart.

The show runs 10-4pm both days (but if you’re an early bird, I’m usually there by 9am at the latest).

 

One thought on “Back to my usual spot across from Koffi.

Leave a Reply

