Pillows as soft as a cloud.

Velvet Virga on a pillow

Velvet Virga on a pillow

I offer cards and prints of a few of my works on Fine Art America – and recently they added throw pillows to their list of products.  Ah, the poetic possibilities – skies to put your head on – your head in the clouds – just the thing for an afternoon nap!  Check out the ones that I’ve added here – but if you see a painting on my website that you’d like in pillow form, let me know and I can put the image up.

One thought on “Pillows as soft as a cloud.

Leave a Reply

