Online in Laguna.

One stage of the refractured watercolor process.

One stage of the refractured watercolor process.

I get to do so few shows anywhere on the California Coast between Ventura and San Diego – it’s been like my dead zone for some time.  So I have been working on correcting that and was delighted to be accepted to the Laguna ART Group. OK, I know online is everywhere, but each online everywhere is a little closer to ubiquitous.

But here in the studio, I’ve just produced what looks like a lot of ties.  Let’s see if I can knot something together before the weekend.  Let’s see if I even have enough without going back to the painting stage.

Leave a Reply

