Under the rainbow.

Big fat rainbow…

This morning I noticed that there was a beautiful fat rainbow just to the west of the house – and later I was delighted to hear the patter of raindrops on the roof.  Haven’t had that experience since the end of July!  It was just a very brief shower – I’m sure it was quite localized as I could see sun shining all around.

My own personal cloud or, perhaps for a few minutes there, the rainbows end came across my house…

One thought on “Under the rainbow.

Leave a Reply

