Rounding out the year on a cloud.

I think it is actually going to be a quiet month here.

Salton Sea Sunset II. Oil on panel. Currently at Pioneer’s Museum.

Also in Riverside, I have a few pieces in the ‘Off the Wall show and Sale’.

In Borrego Springs, the Home Show will be running at the Art Institute until the 18th. Sorry, no website, but if you’re in Borrego, it’s an opportunity to finish the holiday shopping.

This month, I will have another piece for the billboard project on a billboard in Corona. This will be on the front page of my website this month while the billboard on the I15, southbound from the the 91, north of the E Ontario Ave exit but will be displayed on Friday the 2nd.
I’ll take my camera and hope that my painting will show while I’m there.

I’ve also added a couple more cards of watercolor collages available at Fine Art America.
You can search for me by name from the front page. If there are any of my paintings that you’d really like to purchase as a card, let me know. It needs to be about the right dimensions, but I’m happy to put them up there.

Hope you have a Wonderful Holidays! I’m looking forward to the season of red rainy mornings, and lots of Inspiration.

Leave a Reply

